About Us
At East Tennessee Chemical, Inc. We strive to be the preferred choice in our industry, through building relationships with integrity, honesty, and commitment. Our company’s foundation is built on our value and faith in God.

Products and Services
Chemicals, Carpet Extractors, Pro Car Care, Pressure Washer Sales, Pressure Washer Repairs, Part Washers, Car Washes, Truck Washes, and more!

 

Iva Brookshire

President Since 1972

iva@easttennesseechemicals.com
423.753.5804

Adam West

Service Tech. Since 2003

adam@easttennesseechemicals.com
423.753.5804

Benny West

Sales & Service Since 1980

benny@easttennesseechemicals.com
423.753.5804

Dennis Holly

Sales Management with Pro & Hotsy Products Since 2004

dennis@easttennesseechemicals.com
423.753.5804

Charles West

Logistics Since 1995

charles@easttennesseechemicals.com
423.753.5804

Shawne Holly

Office Management Since 1988

shawne@easttennesseechemicals.com
423.753.5804